Search Help

Account closed / blocked / restricted

If you receive an error message upon login that says your account closed, blocked or restricted, contact us so that we can help you to access your account again.

To do so, choose one of the links to our contact page available in our Help Centers, desktop software, and mobile apps.

From there, choose the reason for your contact, and the available contact channels will appear.

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles