Search Help

Using the self-exclusion feature

Choosing to apply a self-exclusion on your account is a great way to take a break when needed.

How does it work?

As part of our commitment to Responsible Gaming, you have the option to exclude yourself from playing for a specific amount of time. During this time, you'll still be able to log in to your account and make withdrawals, but you won't be able to play games or make transactions. You'll also be unregistered from all tournaments that begin during your chosen break period, and you won't receive any marketing emails or newsletters from us.

How do I set it up?

Follow the instructions below depending on the device you're using:

  • Desktop: Tools → Responsible Gaming → Exclude Me From Playing
  • Mobile: Account → Responsible Gaming Settings → Exclude Me From Playing
  • Website: Account → Responsible Gaming → Exclude Me From Playing

Can I reverse my self-exclusion on my account?

We can't reverse the decision once you confirm your request, in keeping with our guidelines. Once the time expires, you'll be able to enjoy our games again.

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles